Search
Close this search box.

The MMA Hour with Darren Till, Michael Page, Tracy Cortez, Johnny Fisher, and more

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

1 p.m. ET: We kick things off by recapping a wild weekend in combat sports.

1:35 p.m.: “The Romford Bull” Johnny Fisher stops by fresh off a 36-second knockout of Alen Babić in his first boxing main event.

2 p.m.: Tracy Cortez previews her UFC Denver main event against Rose Namajunas.

2:30 p.m.: Darren Till returns following a crazy but victorious scene at Social Knockout 3.

3 p.m.: Michael Page joins us after his UFC 303 outing against Ian Machado Garry.

3:30 p.m.: The Parlay Boys recap bets from this past weekend, plus more.

For latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
WhatsApp

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get Curated Post Updates!

Sign up for my newsletter to see new photos, tips, and blog posts.